Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
Roger Shah - Magic Island episode 487 part 2

Roger Shah - Magic Island episode 487 part 2

Playing tracks by

Sound Quelle & Michael Mashkov, Dennis Kruissen ft Axel Ehnstroem, Willy Commy, A Friend of Marcus, Anaphase and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 60th in the #progressive trance chart and 88th in the #progressive house chart.

01. Sound Quelle & Michael Mashkov - R A
02. Dennis Kruissen ft Axel Ehnstroem - South America (Sebastien remix)
03. Willy Commy - New Moon
04. A Friend of Marcus - She Who Annihilates (Henry Saiz Our Discovery Version)
05. Anaphase - Cortex (Theo Kottis Remix)
06. Valer Den Bit - I Won’t Forget
07. Cristoph - Feel
08. Youssef Chen - Onsra
09. Sunlight Project ft Chantal - Right By Your Side
10. Vintage & Morelli - Aurora