Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
Liana Kari - Resurrection 012

Liana Kari - Resurrection 012

Playing tracks by

Philippe El Sisi Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise, Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun, Ayda, Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia, Daniel Kandi and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 76th in the #progressive trance chart and 93rd in the #uplifting trance chart.

01. Philippe El Sisi Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Classical Mix)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)
03. Ayda - Resurrection (Original Mix)
04. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - In Principio (Original Mix)
05. Daniel Kandi - Number One (Extended Mix)
06. M.I.K.E. Push - Infinite Lives (Extended Mix)
07. The Thrillseekers - Just Because (Original Mix)
08. RAM & Arctic Moon - Mirakuru (Original Mix)
09. A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time (Original Mix)
10. Will Atkinson - Subconscious (Extended Mix)