Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
  • 21
  • 1 year ago
AXION - The Impulse Of The Senses #14

AXION - The Impulse Of The Senses #14

Playing tracks by

Armin van Buuren, Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft, KhoMha, Aelyn, Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 37th in the #tech trance chart, 58th in the #progressive trance chart and 60th in the #vocal trance chart.

01. Armin van Buuren - The Expedition
02. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
03. KhoMha - Strange Love (Extended Mix)
04. Aelyn - Not Me (Original Mix)
05. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Trespass (Antillas Dankann Club Mix)
06. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England - My World (Original Mix)
07. Armin van Buuren - Communication (David Gravell Extended Remix)
08. ROMM & Alex BELIEVE feat. Sergei Malinovskiy - Never Say Goodbye (Moonrider Remix)
09. Johnny Yono - Cimmerian Sky (Extended Mix)
10. Corti Organ , Dan Thompson - Vortex (Extended Mix)
11. Arisen Flame - Axis Mundi (Original Mix)
12. David Gravell - Megatron (Original Mix)
13. Antillas Alpha Force feat. Lauren Evans - The Love (Mixail Remix)
14. Frainbreeze - Black Eagle (Original Mix)