Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NuEuphoria
Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 038

Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 038

Playing tracks by

Horizons, Arjans & Quasi, Elite Electronic & Andrey Pashkov, TUNE OF THE SET: Keltek, Unique DJ & Anthya and more.

Chart positions

This show was 19th in the global tech trance chart, 34th in the global progressive trance chart, 41st in the global vocal trance chart and 47th in the global uplifting trance chart.

01. Horizons - Baffin Bay Sunrise (Slam Duck Remix) [Forescape Digital]
02. Arjans & Quasi - Calm Before The Storm [Interstate]
03. Elite Electronic & Andrey Pashkov - Twisted Dreams [Istmo Music]
04. TUNE OF THE SET: Keltek - Down To Earth [Scantraxx]
05. Unique DJ & Anthya - Back To Me (Skylex Extended Remix) [Infrasonic]
06. Sam Laxton - Meaning Of Life [KSX]
07. Talla 2XLC - Arcadia [KSX]
08. Ronski Speed & Natalie Gioia - Do You Believe [Maracaido]
09. Daniel Kandi & Andre Visior - Freedom [Always Alive]
10. Attila Syah & LTN - B29 [Suanda]
11. Eric Senn - To The Sky [AVA White]
12. Kyau & Albert - Trace (Driftmoon Remix) [Euphonic]
13. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Vs Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]