Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nova Planet Radio Show
  • 77
  • 6 years ago

Playing tracks by

Blank & jones, Nico Heinz , Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris, Miss Luna, Marcelo Vak & Dainty Doll, Javi Lorite and more.

This week’s Nova Planet Radio Show is DJ Nova’s travel guide to Canarian Islands beach club life and Tenerife’s nightlife by the best agencies, Luis Pitti’s Suma and Alex Roque’s WhoBear ones. The new chapter of Suma’s Summer Compilation of 2013 in focus and the Radio Show sounds like a live DJ set in a big summer open air room. In the show included a lot of track of the focused compilation like the already mega club tunes ‘’You Make Me Feel So Good’’ & ‘’Nobody’’, NEW XCLUSVE stuff from the release, hot UPCOMING release by Marcelo Vak & Dainty Doll, Christos Fourkis, JUST OUT dynamites like Antonio Marchante’s ‘’You Africa Life’’, personal faves like Alex Roque & Marcelo Vak’s ‘’Finally I’’, Luis Pitti’s ‘’Canarian Sound’’, ‘’Inside’’ on Alvaro Ernesto Remix, beach/poolside ‘’Paradis 2012 (Deep Groove Mix)’’, ‘’Amanecer En Ibiza’’ and June’s TRACK OF THE MONTH Blank & Jones ‘’Let's Make People Smile’’ along NEW Afterlife’s Remix on their ‘’Hideaway’’. It's time 2 get CLUB funky...