Don’t miss the next upload by Nova Planet Radio Show!

Join free & follow Nova Planet Radio Show to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow

About the show

Playing tracks by

Bas Lexter Ensample, Laidback, M.age.project, Julius Papp, CrackerJack and more.

This show focused on Positive Flow’s new album ‘’Flow Lines’’ on Tokyo Dawn Records, a personal long waited futuristic soul, jazz and broken beat long player with great vocalists like Omar, Heide Vogel, Vanessa Freeman, Colonel Red, Andre Espeut, Stacy Epps, Sharlene Hector AND Tesia Rolle. In the playlist included Rob Clarke’s ‘’Like That’’ from ‘’Nova Planet House Sessions Vol.3’’ (out next year), Blank & Jones UPCOMING Relax (Your Mind) jazzed by Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr and Julius Papp ‘’Morning Finale’’ from his new album, a lot of new music by Mister T, Jose James, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Bas Lexter Ensample, m.age.project , CrackerJack, Singularis classics by Loose Ends, Pieces Of A Dream, Rodney Fraklin and more. At last Poolside’s edit on Laidback’s ‘’Fly Away’’ as Tsunami’s weekly recommendation and Ben’s Westbeach ‘’Summer Loss’’ as Mark’s Hartmann one and TRACK OF THE MONTH by Panama and down under. Many greetings to live listeners from smart phones...