Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nordic Voyage Recordings
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
  • 643
  • 9 months ago
Nordic Voyage 099 - 10/25/2021 - Bjorn Salvador / SEBB - Proton Radio

Nordic Voyage 099 - 10/25/2021 - Bjorn Salvador / SEBB - Proton Radio

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 1st in the global dub techno chart, 3rd in the global electronica/dance chart, 3rd in the global deep chart and 23rd in the global deep house chart.

Next up on Nordic Voyage 099! Bjorn Salvador kicks off the show on some deep notes! For the second hour and returning to the show we have SEBB! Nordic Voyage airs on Proton Radio on Mondays at 01:00 PST, 04:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 UK Time. The show will also be available on demand as soon as it's aired. Until then, enjoy our latest show!

https://www.mixcloud.com/bjornsalvador/
https://www.mixcloud.com/sebbdeparture/
https://www.protonradio.com/shows/926/nordic-voyage

Comments

Avatar
tretas
tretas

like

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thanks tretas!

Twilight Music Sculpture

Wow guys! Amazing escape here - dreamy beats at it’s best 🎧🤍✨

Twilight Music Sculpture

Bjorn & Sebb killed it!

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thank you very much Twilight Music Sculpture !

Damon Richards

Hi Nordic Voyage, hope you are good. If you are ever interested in collaborating and working on a mix together let me know. Would be good to work together. Take a listen to my new Deep House mix here. I know you will like it, I worked very hard on it. Deep House Sessions #3 2021 Mixed By Damon Richards  

https://www.mixcloud.com/damonrichardsmusic/deep-house-sessions-3-2021-mixed-by-damon-richards-deep-house-mix-2022-deep-house-2022/

Mauricio Ocampo

how can i download it?

Barry Scott

Superb mix, absolutely love it 🎶🎶🎶🙏🙏

SEBB
SEBB

Thanks Barry

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thanks Barry!

LEON S KEMP

Amazing vibes !!!!

SEBB
SEBB

Thanks 🙏

David Barrau-Guiderdoni (DBG)

nice job, guys ^^

SEBB
SEBB

Merci

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thank you David!

Ghume
Ghume

nice sets!!

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thank you Ghume!

SEBB
SEBB

Thank you

VÅRNÅ
VÅRNÅ

Good job guys, congrats 😻❤🎶

Nordic Voyage Recordings

Thank you brother!

SEBB
SEBB

Thanks 🙏

Jules Forrow

Is that an extra 9 minutes of Leon’s Peace Love & Beats I see? 🧐

Nordic Voyage Recordings

And some Beetroots with them 9 minutes of course.

Jules Forrow

My reputation precedes me…