Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NoisePop
January 2014

January 2014

We're a couple weeks into the new year, which usually means two things: 1. we've broken our resolutions already and 2. we're getting excited for the year's new records. This episode, we've rounded up tracks from some of 2014's most anticipated new releases (okay, Dirty Gold came out a few weeks ago, but Angel Haze still deserves a spot on this list.)

Track list:

1. "Here It Comes" -- Painted Palms, Forever
2. "Lost Boys and Girls Club" -- Dum Dum Girls, Too True
3. "Scum, Rise" -- Protomartyr, Under Color of Official Right
4. "Haunt" -- Clams Casino, Instrumentals, Vol. 3
5. "Pauline Hawkins" -- Drive By Truckers, English Oceans
6. "Black Dahlia" -- Angel Haze, Dirty Gold
7. "Love Is To Die" -- Warpaint, Warpaint
8. "Mr. Wonderful" -- Saint Pepsi, Gin City 
9. "Pearly Gates" -- The Men, Tomorrow's Hits
10. "Remurdered" -- Mogwai, Rave Tapes




Check out my mix listen, share, favorite to my mix and leave a comment if you like it?