Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NoisePop
Best of the Blogs, June 2015

Best of the Blogs, June 2015

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global indie chart and 4th in the global pop chart.

Keeping up with all the new music that gets released can be overwhelming, there are simply too many options. It’s a full time job to stay on top of it all... fortunately we’ve got the Cliff Notes version for you. The Noise Pop Podcast offers a monthly mix of the absolute best songs that have been released online over the past month. This mix features new music from NP Podcast favorites, Parquet Courts and the hauntingly beautiful JJ, with her most accessible single to date. Follow along with the track list and enjoy the best new music swirling around the internet right now.
Track list:
1. “Goddess (Jerome LOL Edit)” - Banks, Single
2. “Down On My Luck” - Vic Mensa, Single
3. “Komorebi” - Craft Spells, Nauseau
4. “I Don’t Know You Anymore” - Bob Mould, Beauty & Ruin
5. "Bye Bye Big Ocean (The End)", A Sunny Day in Glasgow, Sea When Absent
6. “Alkaline” - Papertwin, Vox Humana EP
7. “Sufferi


Dial M for Music

Wow, so futuristic, so 2015 :) Seriously, amazing!!!