Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NoisePop
Best of the Blogs, December 2014

Best of the Blogs, December 2014

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global rock chart and 17th in the global indie chart.

Too busy to keep up with the best new music? Let us (the Noise Pop Podcast) do all the work for you. Each month we hand select the best new music buzzing around the Internet. This episode includes new music from Jamie xx, Sun Kil Moon, Interpol and more.
Track Listing:

"Every Night" - Hannah Diamond, Single
"What is What" - Interpol, Everything Is Wrong Single
"Tell Me" - Giraffage, No Reason EP
"Continental Shelf" - Viet CongSingle
"Name That Thing" - Chumped, Teenage Retirement
"Take My Side" - WIll Butler, Policy
"Heavy" - William Ryan Fritch, Revisionist
"Hollywood" - Tobias Jesso Jr. Hollywood
"Sunrise" - Jamie xx, Continuoum
"The Possum" - Sun Kil Moon, Single