Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nettwerk Music Group
Wild Planet - A Subconscious Compilation

Wild Planet - A Subconscious Compilation

Playing tracks by

Download, aDuck, Plateau, Doubting Thomas, Skinny Puppy and more.

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global noise chart.

A collection of 14 rare and exclusive tracks hand selected by revered industrial artist cEvin Key of Skinny Puppy fame, check out music from Download, Philth, Doubting Thomas and Plateau among many others.

Download - Toooly Hooof (Remix)
aDuck - Quackerz (Revision)
Plateau - Three Years
Doubting Thomas - Steps
Skinny Puppy - Rodent (Remix)
The Tear Garden - Things That Go Bump In The Night
Twilight Circus - Ultra Binghi (Brain Melter Mix)
Philth - Sanity Shovel
Floatpoint - Foundflap
cEVIN Key - I Still Ate Her
Lustmord - Infinite Domain
Off And Gone - Decaying Orbit
Legendary Pink Dots - Fate's Faithful Punchline
Dead Voices On Air Meets Dropstar - Rijn