Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ NATE
DJ NATE - Halloween Wh0res 2019 Live Set

DJ NATE - Halloween Wh0res 2019 Live Set

Playing tracks by

Mike La Funk, Colonel Red, Luciana & Dave AudA©, Etienne Ozborne, The Cube Guys, Nic&peter, The Cube Guys, Bowie Jane, Steve Angello, Dougy and more.

Chart positions

This show was 49th in the global vocal house chart.

Recreation of my set from The Metro Main room, at last years Halloween Whores.
Better later than never... enjoy!

Tracklist ID:
- Ghosts (Toy Armada & DJ Grind Remix) - Ella Henderson
- Living For Love - Madonna
- Wake Up - Mike La Funk
- Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
- Yeah Yeah - Luciana & Dave Aude
- In My Soul -Etienne Ozborne
- Busted (Dub) - Cube Guys
- Wasted Love (Cube Guys Remix) - Steve Angello
- Dancing on My Own (Danny Verde Remix) - Callum Scott
- This is me (Joe Gauthreaux Remix) - Keala Settle
- Beautifully Broken (DJ Grind & Toy Armada Remix) -Plumb
- What it Feels Like for a Girl - Madonna
- Anywhere for You - John Martin

Upcoming June Gigs:
- June 2nd: Champagne Sundays at Crane Bar
- June 8th: Daywash's event 'The Capital' at Universal, Sydney
- June 9th: RockCity's event 'Big Ben' at Trak, Melbourne



Love it, love it.