Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NW2Noise
Share
  • 24
  • 3 months ago
NW2Noise - S06E30

NW2Noise - S06E30

Playing tracks by

Screensaver, This is the bridge, L'Avenir, Tuxedo Gleam, Nostalgie Éternelle and more.

Waves of Anxiety Streaming from https://8k.nz/shows/new-ways-to-noise/ on Friday nights at 9pm Christchurch time (that’s 7pm Melbourne, 10am Paris, 9am London, 4am New York).
Pure magic from Screensaver, This is The Bridge, IKO, Froe Char, Potential, METAL DISCO, Saru/Muna, Little Ghost, L'Avenir, Tuxedo Gleam, Nostalgie Éternelle, La Restauración, Breeze, Billy, Soft Touch.

Comments