Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NW2Noise
1:01:31
Share
  • 22
  • 9 months ago
NW2N - S06E40

NW2N - S06E40

Playing tracks by

Obsolencia Programada, Hysterema, Angst4, Analogue Electronic Whatever, Mannequin and more.

Kicking into year 6 with square wave jams from Fatti Frances, DIE TRAURIGEN, Gris Futuro, Dim Garden, Alien Witch, Mannequin, El Ojo y la Navaja, The KVB, Glaring, The Foreign Resort, Obsolencia Programada, Hysterema, Angst4, Analogue Electronic Whatever, Screensaver, M.I.N.D. Tommi Stumpff
Streaming from https://8k.nz/shows/new-ways-to-noise/ on Friday nights at 9pm Christchurch time (that’s 7pm Melbourne, 10am Paris, 9am London, 4am New York). The set is then repeated on Sunday, Monday and Thursdays.

Comments

Avatar