Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NTT
FromTheAir&ThroughTheWindow Side Two

FromTheAir&ThroughTheWindow Side Two

Playing tracks by

NTT, The Ev0luti0n C0ntr0l C0mmittee, Ir0n Curtain, DJ Shad0w, Stina N0rdenstam and more.

FromTheAir&ThroughTheWindow was originally UL'd on 12.21.09 here
( ) and later to my old soundcloudcloud page (deleted now). I am re-upping it for you to hear and because of its similarities to 'Platform' ( ).

The compilation uses flight as a metaphor for our times and explores the phenomenon of flying dreams. It incorporates sounds of jets to serve as bridges in places.

Enjoy & Share,





01 Flight Info by NTT (Excerpts from Mongrel by DJ Shadow and The Embassy by Mos Def)
02 I Wanna Cookie by The Evolution Control Committee
03 Terror Story by Iron Curtain
04 Been Hit by DJ Shadow
05 The Diver by Stina Nordenstam
06 Haarp by Clues
07 Message From Our Sponsor by Coldcut (w/Jello Biafra)
08 Virgo Self-Esteem Broadcast by The Flaming Lips
09 Dog Days Are Over by Florence And The Machine
10 04/29/05 - Friday by Fantomas