Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NatasK
  • 25
  • 4 years ago
LIVE In The Mix- No Ordinary HOUSE Cat.

LIVE In The Mix- No Ordinary HOUSE Cat.

Playing tracks by

CHICKEN LIPS, Jakatta, My Digital Enemy and Patrick Topping.

Check Out this NEW House mix by NatasK. A inspiring formation of deeper vibed, techno influenced house music with those classic Tribal drums, and twisting Basslines. For Full Length Album please check out

Track Listing
1. Henry Krinkle- Stay (Justin Martin Rmx)
2. Chicken Lips- He Not In (Eats Everything Rmx)
3. Jakatta- American Dream (Andre Crom & Amp) Chi Thanh Rmx
4. Shadow Child & Amp feat. Doorly - Piano Weapon
5. Sonny Fodera & Amp - Cervemdo's " Lets Go!"
6. Jorge Montia & Jerome Robbiins- F.R.E.A.K.
7. Oliver Heldens- Gecko
8. Thomas Schumacher- Hush (Catz and Dogz Rmx)
9. My Digital Enemy- Shamen. for Daily updates, videos, mixes, tunes and so much More.


Vinyl Ritchi

Lovin' This so much man!