Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Muso Asia
Muso Asia #020 (07/22/2015)

Muso Asia #020 (07/22/2015)

Playing tracks by

Muso Asia, Youthmemory, 17歳とベルリンの壁, 水中図鑑, Cruyff in the Bedroom and more.

A very special episode of Muso Asia brings you two brand new tracks from the Japanese King of Shoegaze, Cruyff in the Bedroom from their EP "Laurelei". The show features more new music from a busy summer in Japan including songs from Looprider, Youthmemory, Seventeen Years Old and the Berlin Wall, and Suichuu Zukan. You can also hear some not-so-new, but still brilliant songs from the likes of YUKINO CHAOS, Al Van She's Coming, Kinoko Teikoku, and more.


Thomas Moll

Thanks :)