Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Music Society WebradiON!
  • 40
  • 11 months ago
10 years MS - the mixtape

10 years MS - the mixtape

Playing tracks by

Savages, Little Axe, Hozier, Dub Syndicate, Slowdive and more.

Το Music Society συμπλήρωσε στις 3 Μάη 2020 δέκα ολόκληρα χρόνια στον αέρα των διαδικτυακών ραδιοφώνων. Οι παραγωγοί του, παλιοί και νέοι, επέλεξαν τραγούδια από την δεκαετία 2010-2020 και τα αφιερώνουν στον αγαπημένο τους σταθμό, σε ένα μοναδικό γενέθλιο mixtape.

Διαβάστε αναλυτικά:


Music Society WebradiON!

Electric Litany - Tear
Wovenhand - The Refractory
Goat - Det Som Aldrig Förändras/Diarabi
Αγόριαstonilio - Χάπι
Savages - Shut Up
Chelsea Wolfe & King Dude - Be Free
Giant Sand & Victoria Williams - Wonder
Rhiannon Giddens - Last Kind Words
Lost Dog street band - September Doves
Little Axe - Come Here Dog and Get Your Bone
Hozier feat. Mavis Staples - Nina Cried Power
Dustbowl - Don't Let the Fascists Drag You Down
Dub Syndicate feat. Bunny Wailer - Bless My Soul
Matt Elliott - All of Our Leaders Are Sociopathic, Criminal Monsters Who Should Be Locked Away Far From Any Kind of Power for the Good of All Humanity
Slowdive - Sugar for the Pill
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Anthem for No State, Pt. III
Holly Herndon - Unequal
Defeater - Bled Out