Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MrsMonkey
Share
  • 3
  • 6 years ago
The Mrs Monkey Old School Indulgence Show - Tuesday 4th December 2012

The Mrs Monkey Old School Indulgence Show - Tuesday 4th December 2012

Playing tracks by

T rex, Sweet, Mud, The Damned, Siouxsie and the Banshees and more.

Join Mrs Monkey on a trawl through her record collection, starting with some glam and punk then going back to the early 80s for some electonic / New Romantic clasics. Time to get the frilly shirt and Knickerbockers out. The show ends with some 90s industrial / techno. If you like what you hear join Mrs Monkey at 7pm UK time (2pm EST, 11am PST) on www.wickedspinsradio.org

Comments

Carl Hatfield

I'll be listening to this later Karen cheers :)