Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MrsMonkey
Share
  • 8
  • 5 years ago
The Mrs Monkey Old School Indulgence Show 27th November 2012

The Mrs Monkey Old School Indulgence Show 27th November 2012

Playing tracks by

Sex Pistols, PENETRATION, X Ray Spex, Generation X, Stiff Little Fingers and more.

Listen to Mrs Monkey in a bit of a Punky mood, so expect lots of songs at breakneck speed. Some Goth and late 60s early 70s psychedelic rock has been added to the mix. If you like what you hear join Mrs Monkey on Tueday 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 11am PST on www.wickedspinsradio.org

Comments