Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mrgrooveoperator
Share
  • 8
  • 1 year ago
House Proud FTLOH 09.05.17

House Proud FTLOH 09.05.17

Playing tracks by

Abstract Truth, Marc Evans, Mutiny Feat Mary Joy, Baz, Roger Sanchez Feat Cooly's Hot Box and more.

Brand new vibes with the new 100% live 2 hour radio show of global house music with Mrgrooveoperator in the mix presenting House Proud Radio Show every Tuesday afternoon from 2pm - 4pm GMT UK time (3pm - 5pm CET) on www.fortheloveofhouse.org and also transmitted on Saturday lunchtimes 12 noon - 1pm GMT UK time (1pm - 2pm CET) Ibiza time on www.ibizaliveradio.com! Wether its soulful, deep, vocal, funky, techy or just naughty grooves this is the show for you! Come get involved in the vibes!!

Comments