Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Morley Radio
  • 11 months ago
Lunctime Concert Online - Episode 4

Lunctime Concert Online - Episode 4

Episode 4: Panaretos Kyriatzidis
Host: Dimitris Karydis

‘A European Suite’
Manuel De Falla (Spain) – Danza ritual del fuego from El amor brujo
Béla Bartók (Hungary) – No 3 from 6 Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm, from Mikrokosmos
Nino Rota (Italy) – No 13 from 15 Preludi
Ioannis Constantinidis (Greece) – No 8 (Pentozali) from 8 Danses des îles grècques
Nicolas Economou (Cyprus) – Für Chopin und Tchaikovsky von Prokofiev, from Kinderlaunen
Dmitri Shostakovich (Russia) – Prelude in D flat major, from 24 Preludes and Fugues
Leoš Janáček (Czechia) – No 1 from In the mists
Francis Poulenc (France) – Caprice Italien from Napoli Suite

Comments are disabled for this show.