Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mixmag
In Session: Nick Höppner

In Session: Nick Höppner

Playing tracks by

Mosca, Bufiman, Tambien, Baldo and Scott Grooves.

Chart positions

This upload was 4th in the #electronica/dance chart, 45th in the #techno chart, 56th in the #deep house chart and 85th in the #house chart.

Recorded mixes are few and far between from Nick which is why we're delighted that the electronica mainstay has gifted us with his debut In Session.

What follows is a delightful blend of sounds, styles and tempos with a tracklist that covers artists like D Tiffany, Bass Clef, Auntie Flo, Mosca and Scott Grooves. It's eclectic, it's meandering and it's classic Höppner. We defy you not to be smiling once you've listened to this all the way through.


CJ Filenius


NuNu Sa
NuNu Sa


DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

01. Trevor Jackson - RGBPM 1 [Utter]

02. Auntie Flo - For Mihaly (DJ Sotofett Midtempo Matrix Mix) [Highlife]

03. Khidja - Microb [Malka Tuti]

04. Mosca - Peyote Stitch [Livity Sound]

05. Bufiman - Graffiti Moves [Dekmantel]

06. Tambien - Collagelinger [Public Possession]

07. Pletnev - Dancer [Meda Fury]

08. D. Tiffany - Something About You [Pacific Rhythm]

09. Steve Murphy - Impending Accident [Shall Not Fade]

10. Bass Clef - Untunnel [The Trilogy Tapes]

11. Hanna - Punk [Apron Records]

12. Javonntte - So High [Troubled Kids Records]

13. Baldo - It’s A Zanzibar Thing (Garrett David Remix) [Neovinyl Recordings]

14. Scott Grooves - A New Day [Soma Records]

15. Lee Pearson Jr. Collective - What Do you Prefer (Deep Raw Mix) [Neroli]