Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mister Tjay
Elektro Tunage - Vol. 003 - OMGesus!

Elektro Tunage - Vol. 003 - OMGesus!

Playing tracks by

Sean Miller & Daniel Dubb, Trokken & Niels Van Gogh, Avicii & David Guetta & Axwell, David Guetta & Sia, Kamil Pankowski, Pixel Cheese and more.

Erick Morillo, Tiesto, Avicii, Guetta & some oldschool beats get prepped for a serious case of dance floor delirium... OMGesus! Share the love ;)

For more, check out:

Download available at ---

If you like this cloudcast, recommend me at: