Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mick Seedall
  • 53
  • 1 year ago
Deepology Session 08 - The Deep Strikes Back

Deepology Session 08 - The Deep Strikes Back

Playing tracks by

Angelo Ferrer, Detroit Swindle, Jimpster Feat Laura Barrick, Fred Everything, Demarkus Lewis and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 90th in the #deephouse chart.

Latest in the series of Deepology sessions with some of the Deep House gems from throughout the year. With tracks from Angelo Ferreri, Dawn Tallman, Detroit Swindle, Demarkus Lewis, Soledrifter.

1: Walking Jazz - Angelo Ferreri
2: Howsmusic - Detroit Swindle
3: In Reverse - Detroit Swindle
4: Tori Karaage - Detroit Swindle
5: Ceilings - Jimpster Feat Laura Barrick
6: winter Tones - Fred Everything
7: I Do It Naturally - Demarkus Lewis
8: Higher Heights - Dawn Tallman
9: Taking Over - Tony Warden, Romez
10: Always Believe - Mastercris Siri Svegler, Fallou
11: Life Love Changes - Ponty Mython, Red Rack 'em
12: East Coast Moment - Soledrifter
13: Keep on Touching - Jainy and Kenny D