Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mike Hulligan
  • 4
  • 5 years ago
Mike Hulligan - Summer 2013 Mix

Mike Hulligan - Summer 2013 Mix

Playing tracks by

Jamie Jones, Kolombo, Darius Syrossian, Groovebox and Pleasurekraft, Jaceo & Vedic.

A mix I did back in July but just only been able to upload it. House grooves from the likes of Darius Syrossian, Kolombo, Groovebox and my exclusive track 'Yeah Bitch' set to be released in the coming weeks on Romanian house label Music Totem Records.

Here is the tracklist, enjoy....

1. Purple Disco Machine - My House (Original Mix)
2. Jamie Jones - Moan & Groan (Original Mix)
3. Kolombo - My Own Business (Original Mix)
4. Darius Syrossian & Hector Couto - House Is House (Original Mix)
5. Groovebox - Brooklyn (Original Mix)
6. Darius Syrossian - My Side Project (Original Mix)
7. Pleasurekraft, Jaceo & Vedic - 313 (Detroit Calling) (Original Mix)
8. Breach - Jack (Kilo Remix)
9. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
10. Mike Hulligan – Yeah Bitch (Original Mix)