Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MightyMelody
Mighty Melody - Mighty Jungle Dubz

Mighty Melody - Mighty Jungle Dubz

Playing tracks by

Mighty Melody and Jahmali.



1. Intro by Lady Lia
2. Supa Hype, Munga& Chi Ching – Imma Need Security (Mighty Melody RMX)
3. Tarrus Riley – Summerfling (Mighty Melody RMX)
4. Mavado – Neva Believe You (Mighty Melody RMX)
5. Lady N – No War (Mighty Melody RMX)
6. Misa West – Heartless (Mighty Melody RMX)
7. Mighty Melody – Historical
8. Tarrus Riley & Konshens – Good Girl (Mighty Melody RMX)
9. Kerli – Walking On Air (Mighty Melody RMX)
10. Mighty Melody – Jam Session
11. Spoek Mathambo – Mshini Wam (Mighty Melody RMX)
12. Jahmali - El Shaddai (Mighty Melody RMX)