Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Michael Paterson
Michael Paterson - July Promo Mix 2012

Michael Paterson - July Promo Mix 2012

Playing tracks by

Asif Avidan, Jean claude ades, Solomun, Jean Claude Ades & Rony Seikaly, LUIGI ROCCA VS PIATTO and more.


Welcome to July's Podcast Sessions

01.Asif Avidan - One Day (Wankelmut Remix)
02.Jean Claude Ades - Oh Yeah
03.Solomun - Klackvogel
04.Jean Claude Ades & Rony Seikaly - Mood That Love
05.Luigi Rocca Vs Piatto - Higher Feeling
06.DJ Statik - Keep On Dancing
07.Deepdisco - Sunshhine
08.Gat Decor - Passion (Sebrof & Andy Raeside Mix)
09.Michael Paterson & Warner Powers Feat Catherine Cassidy - In Awe Of You ***
10.Zoo Brazil - Founder (Stefano Noferini Remix)
11.Markus Launc - Touch Me
12.Christian Cambas - Everybody (Koen Groenveld Remix)
13.Faithless - Insomnia (Futuristic Polar Bears Bootleg)
14.Michael Paterson & Warner Powers - This Is Crazy ***
15.Ferry Corsten - Don't Be Afraid (DJ Mag Extended Mix)

***Forthcoming on Censored Records***

Follow me on Twitter @mpatersondj & Facebook/michaelpatersondj

For UK & International DJ Bookings
Most Wanted Global
Lee Bridle - [email protected]