Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metal Mark
Audio Aggression-Thursday Power/Prog Metal Edition-7/14/16

Audio Aggression-Thursday Power/Prog Metal Edition-7/14/16

This episode features music from
Iron Fire - Intro (The Lost City)/Among the Dead
Thunderspell - Shadows Zone
Dark Forest - On The Edge Of Twilight
Graveseeker - Graveseeker
ShadowGod - Killer of Kings
SevenGates - Vengeance
Attick Demons - Lets Raise Hell
Steel Aggressor - Beneath Black Ice
Myriad Lights - Deathbringer
Exiled On Earth - The Mangler
Lorraine Cross - Stray Rocket
TheGuardian - We Will Rise
George Tsalikis - Chapter 7 The Confrontation
Souls Of Tide - Calm Water
Black Swamp Water - World On Fire/Life Is Pain
Iron Fire - Tornado of Sickness
Thunderspell - Blade Of Death
Dark Forest - Where the Arrow Falls
ShadowGod - Curse of the Witch
SevenGates - Ride The Wild
Steel Aggressor - Thrown to the Wolves... Oblitator Cometh
Saxon - Wheels of Steel [Live]
Wild Dogs-Metal Fuel(In The Blood)
Damn Chili - Ballad Of Machomork(2016 edit)
Sacred Steel - Metal Underground