Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metal Mark
  • 5
  • 1 year ago
Audio Aggression-9/16/17

Audio Aggression-9/16/17

This episode featured music from:
Master - Slaves To Society(live)
Dehuman - Sepulcher of Malevolence
Game Over - Two Steps In The Shadows
Mason - Burn
Vhaldemar - Against All Kings
Tarot Beyond - Breaking All the Rules
Dirtyprotest - Masterblood
Ditheist - Plague Doctor
Hazzerd - The Tendencies of a Madman/Deal With The Devil
Tales of Gaia - Soldiers Of Light
ThunderShield - Red Mountain
Trauma(Poland) - Incertitude
Morphosys - Carniwar
Darkfall - The Breed Of Death
Terror Empire - You'll Never See Us Coming
Force Majeure(Finland) - Apocalyptic Hearts
Metalite - Afterlife
Demoniac - The Unacceptable Truth
Symetria - Wakening
Necrovorous - Cherish the Sepulture
Spectral Voice - Thresholds Beyond
Bleeding(Germany) - When They Come
Eastern High - Bottled Insanity
Not Over Yet - Back To Square One
Autograph - You Are Us We Are You
Audio Rehab - Keep Me Coming
Saxon - Wheels Of Steel(live)