Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metal Mark
  • 45
  • 1 year ago
Audio Aggression-7/8/17

Audio Aggression-7/8/17

This episode featured music from:
Sgt. Slime - Nuclear Tan
Rotengeist - Nightmare Within Nightmare
Death Squad(Netherlands) - The Death Squad/Vulture Culture
Absolva - Life on the Edge-out on 7/28 on Rocksector Records
Through The Clouds-Unforgiven
Virtual Symmetry - Eyes of Salvation/Pegasus
The King - Planet of the Vampires
Inverted Mind - Cold Breath
Natal Pride(Spain) - Nightlord
Gasalarm - False Messiah
Undergang - After The Autopsy(Efter Obduktionen)
Formis - Alchemizer
After Dusk - A Corpse With A Smile
Rec-All - Running In Her Veins-out now
Broken Teeth - Rock Bottom(Kiss cover)
Krionik - Forbidden Realm/Slave of Death
Rest(France) -Hunt for Human Flesh
Odium(Germany) - The End Of Everything-out on 7/14
Uganga - Who Are the True (Vulcano cover)
Funeral Leech - Downpour
Deadwry - Burning Flesh & Boiling Blood/Butcher
Cultist - Spreading the Curse/The Tomb
Saxon - Wheels Of Steel(live)


Igor Cultz

Through The Clouds, this band is fuckin' INSANE! Rock on ...