Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metal Mark
  • 38
  • 8 months ago
Audio Aggression-6/10/17

Audio Aggression-6/10/17

This episode featured music from:
Hulin-Only Ashes Remain
Aposento - Bleeding Flesh
Ashcloud - Among the Grotesque
Creeping Flesh - Airborne/Scorched
Rift-Abomination Of Desolation
Disorder - Scavengers Of Justice
Gravesite - Neverending Trail of Skulls
Soulskinner - Fracticide
Antidote - Symphony Of Death/Into the Dreamside(92' demo)/Malignancy(91' demo)/Careless World(90' demo)
Marybeth - Brokken/Under Attack
Anialator - The Unexpected [Demo' 90]
Nadimac - Capitalism Is Cannibalism
Suffocated - Who Else/Privilege Of The Conqueror
Doom Machine-Let There Be Doom
Vhäldemar - 1366 (Old King's Visions Pt. V)/Howling at the Moon
The Wizards - Calliope (Cosmic Revelations)/Halftones to Eternity
Burning Witches - Black Widow/The Deathlist
Coffeinne - Fragile
Saxon - Intro/Warlord(live)/Dogs of War(live)/Forever Free(live)/Light In the Sky(live)/Wheels Of Steel(live)