Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metal Mark
  • 6
  • 8 months ago
Audio Aggression-10/21/17

Audio Aggression-10/21/17

This episode featured music from:
Sadus - Aggression
Uncanny(Sweden) - The Reaping
Lik(Sweden)-Only Death Is Left Alive
Obscene(US-IN) - Body of Tears
Heretic(US-CAL) - This World Called Hell
Cruentator - Evil Is Prowling Around
Pyramaze - Power of Imagination
Angel Nation - Free
Exhumed(US-CAL) - Defenders Of The Grave
Infected Dead - Archaic Malevolence
Outrage(Japan) - Hammer Down And Go
No Amnesty - Time To Bleed
Unreal Terror - Time Bomb
Sludko - Warning Bells
Chaosbringer - Dominion Of Fire/Eternal Silence/Immersion In Darkness
Lostair - At The Hands Of Black Inquisition
Wasted Theory - Get Loud or Get Fucked
Kroh - Rigor Mortis
Pilsen Drinkers - Slaughter By Order
Dekapited - Total Annihilation(Aniquilacion total)
Osyron - Viper Queen-out now
Internal Chaos(Iran) - The Arc
Aura Of Pestilence - Thunder Wonder
Torchia - Face Of Hate
Eastern High - Evil Inc.-out now
Infinitas - Samael
Saxon - Wheels Of Steel(live)