How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Meta Junction Recordings!

Join free & follow Meta Junction Recordings to be the first to hear it.

London Berlin Detroit

London Berlin Detroit


About the show

Playing tracks by

Psycatron, Lag, Echologist. Ben Klock Edit, Gui Boratto, Viperfish and more.

Featuring the work of BPitch, Planet E, Meta Junction, Ostgut Ton, Kompakt, Minus & Clink.

Set list:

Dance Disorder - Zusammen. Jerome Sydenham Remix. BPitch 2010
She Is Music - Psycatron. Planet E Communications 2010
Into The Light - Viperfish. Clink 2010
Down - Ambivalent. Minus 2010
Kojo - Vladislav Delay, Sistol. John Tejada Remix. Halo Cyan 2010
Lazy Futures - Lag. Forthcoming on Meta Junction Recordings
Choke - Milton. Forthcoming on Meta Junction Recordings
BX3 - Len Faki. Ostgut Ton 2009
Dirt - Echologist. Ben Klock Edit. Ostgut Ton 2010
Setting Up - Heartthrob. Minus 2010
Marionette (the beginning) - Matthew Jonson. Wagon Repair 2010
The End Of It All - John Tejada. Palette Recordings 2006
What a Beautiful Life - Gui Boratto. Kompakt 2007

Respect (and ©) to the artists.
Mixed by Lag.

Free download via:


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message