Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Memory Splice
Share
  • 4
  • 3 years ago
Memory Splice Soundscapes for December 12 2015 feat. Perrelli & Mankoff

Memory Splice Soundscapes for December 12 2015 feat. Perrelli & Mankoff

Playing tracks by

Dusky, Genix, Boom Jinx & Fatum, Katrine Stenbekk, Denis Kenzo & Jilliana Danise, Soundprank and more.

The second and fourth Saturday of each month, Memory Splice presents our show “Soundscapes” on Soundtraffic Night Session. Bringing you special guest mixes from all over the world and diverse genres.

Our guest this week is Producer/DJ’s Perrelli & Mankoff. Daniel Perrelli and Chaim Mankoff have had releases on Molekular Sounds (Raz Nitzan), Promind Recordings, Critical Uprising (Komplex Sounds), Discover Digital (Recoverworld), Reincarnations Recordings (Fraction Records) Pineapple Digital, SkyFall Records, Discover Records (Recoverworld) and
Nueva Recordings

Listen at 11pm-2am UK time, 6pm-9pm EST and Midnight-3am Berlin time

Rebroadcast at Noon-3pm Berlin, 11am-2pm UK, 6am-9am EST

Radio Aspekt HTML Player

Comments