Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MaxLoop
DJSpacekid Presents Progressive Heaven Episode 11

DJSpacekid Presents Progressive Heaven Episode 11

Playing tracks by

Dinka, Sunbeam, Erik Lind, Biotones, Derix & Shoreliners and more.

My Summer Beach House Chiller DJ Set

Track Listing
DJSpacekid Intro
1.Dinka-Toes in the Sand (Original Mix)
2.SunBeam-Time for Heroes (Original Mix)
3.Eric Lind-I Used to Sleep (Original Mix)
4.Giorgio Cusinato-Lanzarote (Original Mix)
5.Biotones-Tale (Original Mix)
6.Shoreliners-Sumr (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
7.Anse Source-Evening Tea (Original Mix)
8.Sergey Alekseev-Sunset On the Sea (Original Mix)
9.Paul Mark-From The Inside (Original Mix)
10.Dezza Pres. Ariose-Departure (Original Mix)
11.Harlan Buskes-Embrace (Original Mix)

Compiled and Mixed by DJSpacekid
Recorded at TheSpacestation

Download Mix Here