Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MaxLoop
DJSpacekid Presents Progressive Heaven Episode 1

DJSpacekid Presents Progressive Heaven Episode 1

Playing tracks by

AxelPolo & DimaY, Sunbird, Dezza, MIXX VOXX, G-tek and more.

A Mix I did back in January 2011

Track Listing
DJSpacekid Intro
1.Mossy-Enchantment (Original Mix)
2.Dimay, Axelpolo-Day Without You (Air T & Satelite Remix)
3.Sunbird-They Accept Paradise (Eximinds Remix)
4.Dezza-Feelin Good (Hazem Beltagui Sunrise Remix)
5.DJ Moffy & Mixx Voxx-Galaxy (Shipstad & Warren Melodic Remix)
6.G-Tek-When We Were Kids (Original Mix)
7.Roald Velden-Time Stood Still (Original Mix)
8.Estiva-Lotus (Original Mix)
9.Jaco-Unreachable (Original Mix)
10.Luiz B.-Rainy Days (Original Mix)

Compiled and Mixed by DJSpacekid
Recorded at TheSpacestation



Holy shit, love it.