Don’t miss the next upload by Markus Schulz!

Join free & follow Markus Schulz to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Global DJ Broadcast - May 17 2012

Global DJ Broadcast - May 17 2012

Playing tracks by

Snatt & Vix, Susana & Beat Service, Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian, Mr Pit, Nifra and more.

Markus Schulz presents the Global DJ Broadcast with Mr. Pit guestmix - May 17 2012

Catch Markus performing LIVE at Electric Daisy Carnival in New York - Saturday May 19
Beginning at 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern | Midnight UK | 1am Central European Time
On http://www.di.fm, http://www.astateoftrance.com and Sirius XM's Electric Area

Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd - "Go!" out now at http://tinyurl.com/clhr136bp

Markus' Los Angeles ’12 compilation is now available:
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/la12itunes | CD: http://tinyurl.com/la12cd

http://www.markusschulz.com
http://www.globaldjbroadcast.com
http://www.markusschulzpodcast.com
http://www.facebook.com/markusschulz
http://www.twitter.com/markusschulz
http://www.youtube.com/markusschulz

Comments

Marc G Denning

awesome,loving it

jordaniru
jordaniru

Great! Nice track from Hernan Delgado!!

Rambver
Rambver

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR !!!!!!!! EXELENTE !! EXELENTE !!!

Karol Sykus

I heard better ones from markus

zamir
zamir

like it (:

KeeRov
KeeRov

You always impress me :)

Kitten_Galore

Makes me feel happy to be alive... makes me feel <3

Rebeca Petrescu

Markus i wish you would live for ever...

Feluis
Feluis

awesome!

Samuel Vázquez

Wow! Well done Markus, I liked this a more