Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Markus Schulz
Share
Global DJ Broadcast Aug 02 2012 - World Tour: Ibiza

Global DJ Broadcast Aug 02 2012 - World Tour: Ibiza

Playing tracks by

Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz & Jennifer Rene vs. Sander van Doorn vs. Nero, Omnia & IRA, Markus Schulz Featuring Jaren, Markus Schulz and more.

Markus Schulz presents the Global DJ Broadcast World Tour - August 2 2012
Recorded Live from his summer residency at Privilege in Ibiza, on Monday July 30 2012

Please show your support for Markus and your Coldharbour DJs in this year's DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll. You can vote at http://top100djs.net (Facebook account required). Thank you for your continued dedication and support.

Catch Markus perform live at Loca Beach in Costinesti on Friday August 3, and Nature One at Kastellaun on Saturday August 4.

Markus' set from Nature One will be broadcasted live on http://sunshinelive.de, beginning at 2:40pm Pacific | 5:40pm Eastern | 10:40pm UK | 11:40pm Central European Time.

Catch Markus perform a special solo set at his Ibiza residency at Privilege, as part of A State of Trance's Invasion, on Monday August 6.

http://www.markusschulz.com
http://www.markusschulzpodcast.com
http://www.facebook.com/markusschulz
http://www.twitter.com/markusschulz

Comments

tbirenzweig

Great broadcast, I enjoy Markus very much....

Dirk Real
Dirk Real

hot

Jonathan Silvere

fuck yea ♫ ► GO Markus.. IN-CRE-DI-BLE

Stuart Doyle

VG! Mann.......

Richie Rich

Thanks so much for broadcasting this! I was lucky enough to be at Privilege live that night... hearing the mix again always brings back some great memories! Thanks!

Alfei Li
Alfei Li

awesome!!!!!

Guille Tocalli

listening...............:)

Peter van Sprew

Thanks Marcus for the nice and beautiful music.

Gavin Watson

ID at 39 mins please

Jose Salguero

fuck it's the drug !!!!!!