Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mark Knight
MKTR 332 - Toolroom Radio with guest mix from Yotto

MKTR 332 - Toolroom Radio with guest mix from Yotto

Playing tracks by

Lewis Boardman, Riva Starr, Groove Armada, Lancelot, Chris Stussy and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global classics chart, 14th in the global tech house chart, 19th in the global techno chart, 19th in the global deep house chart and 35th in the global house chart.

This week on Toolroom Radio there’s brand new music from Riva Starr, Josh Hill, Lewis Boardman and Ki Creighton plus of course there’s the usual features In At The Deep End, Promo Pressure, the Hot Mix and another Classic Track.  There’s be another spin on Mark Knight’s new single “Yebisah” in this week’s Killer Cut. And joining us in Hour Two of the show, Finnish producer Yotto steps up to take controls for a 60 minute Guest Mix.



Wonderful session!

DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

[00:22] KYDUS Feat. Moji - Acid Vibes [Toolroom]
[03:37] Adrian Hour - Like This [Toolroom]
[06:38] Lewis Boardman - Loose Control [Knee Deep In Sound]
[10:24] Promo Pressure: Rich Wakley - Bumpin [Suara]
[14:20] Ki Creighton - House Season (Waze & OdysseyI Wanna Party Remix) [Elrow]
[17:18] Skapes & Ke-An - Memories (JhōnssonRemix) [Criminal Hype]
[20:39] Riva Starr - Dub Like This [Snatch!]
[23:56] Killer Cut: Mark Knight - Yebisah [Toolroom]
[29:34] In At The Deep End: Soledrifter - East Coast Moment [Madhouse]
[32:23] Lancelot - Again & Again [Toy Tonics]
[36:11] Chris Stussy - The Heat [Large]
[38:47] Tiptoes - Diss You [Guesthouse]

Mark Knight Hot Mix

[41:50] Dennis Cruz - Caminante No Hay Camino [Time Has Changed]
[46:13] Marcel Reix - Rising [Stereo]
[49:12] Montel - Don't Sweat It [Lapsus]
[52:19] Josh Hill - Mentor (KeffishRemix) [Krafted]

Classic Track: Groove Armada - Superstylin'


Yotto - Cooper's Cup (Intro Edit) [Anjunadeep]
Sailor & I - Fire On The Moon (Teenage Mutants & Ed One Remix) [Skint]
Donatello & Stefano Richetta - Simplicity [Click]
Recondite - Nock [Innervisions]
Kölsch & Michael Mayer - Dogma 1 [Ipso]
Yovav - Magnetic Field (Jori Hulkkonen Remix) [Malka Tuti]
Drewxhill - Bullets (Alan Fitzpatrick Lights Up Remix) [Whistleblower]
Dennis Ferrer Feat. Ben Westbeech - Right Thing [Defected]
Mind Against - Gravity [Afterlife]
Joris Voorn - Looks Fake Obviously [Green]
Mathias Kaden Feat. Zoe Xenia - Soulmakers (Deetron Bassapella Remix) [Freude Am Tanzen]
Yotto - Owls [Anjunadeep]


great episode super nice tracks




Song 25:10?