Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MakeNoize
Discovery Project: Beyond Wonderland (MakeNoize Mix)

Discovery Project: Beyond Wonderland (MakeNoize Mix)

Playing tracks by

Makenoize, ZZT, Wobble Lovers, Dusty Kid, Dank and more.

Hey whats up Peeps! Here is our entry mix for the Insomniac Discovery Project:Beyond Wonderland Competition! Hope you enjoy, we threw in some originals and remixes and other artist tracks! to create this insane sounding set! :)

1. MakeNoize-Blur Print(Original)

2. MakeNoize-Shanghai(Original)

3. ZZT-Lower State Of Consciousness(Justice Remix)

4. Wobble Lovers-Yo!(Zimo Remix)

5. Dusty Kid-The Cat(Crookers Remix)

6. Dank-Blow(FTampa Remix)

7. Zedd-Slam The Door(Original)

8. Chromeo-Night by Night(Shreddie Mercury Remix)

9. MakeNoize-Cat Creep(Bionic Funk Lazer Remix)

10.ColdeBeat-Rock the Beat(MakeNoize Remix)