Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MSNR
  • 49
  • 2 months ago
PORTAL 09 (August 2021)

PORTAL 09 (August 2021)

Playing tracks by

Ed Sheeran, Mila Falls, Wayne Lineker, Damon Hess, Chloe Ferry, Disco Fries, Lena Leon, David Guetta, Galantis, Little Mix, Sonny Fodera, Sinead Harnett, Kolidescopes and more.

Chart positions

This show was 55th in the global electro chart.

Mixed By MSNR
19 tracks are mixed mainly on the August release at BEATPORT.
EDM and POP are the main mixes.
Follow me if you like
I'll be waiting for your comment:)
iFlyer :