Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lloydy Lou_House Dawg
Share
  • 15
  • 4 years ago
House Dawg on www.SugarShackRecordings.com 001 Jan 9, 2014

House Dawg on www.SugarShackRecordings.com 001 Jan 9, 2014

Playing tracks by

Sliced Funk, Troydon, Shrewd, Matt Shrewd, Jack Castro and more.

Episode 001 of House Dawg Radio on Sugar Shack January 9, 2014

Tune in every Thursday at 8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST, 3am GMT on www.sugarshackrecordings.com

Same Old Funk, Brand New Home!!

Comments

River Banks

@ 19:15 ....so pretty