Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Little Records
Episode 104: Sunday Brunch

Episode 104: Sunday Brunch

Playing tracks by

Anna Domino, The Magnetic Fields, The Housemartins, The House Of Love, Tom Verlaine and more.

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global alternative rock chart, 1st in the global indie rock chart, 1st in the global post-punk chart, 2nd in the global new wave chart and 5th in the global indie chart.

This two-hour episode of our flagship show features R.E.M. (pictured), Grifters, Eugenius, New Age Steppers, The House of Love, The Ocean Blue, Galaxie 500, The Jesus & Mary Chain, Morrissey, Pixies, Sugar, Giant Sand, Anna Domino, McCarthy, Tom Tom Club, The Three O'Clock, This Mortal Coil, Jawbox, The Clash, Thrashing Doves, The Clean, and much more.