Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Little Miss Fword
Little Miss Fword Vol.1

Little Miss Fword Vol.1

Playing tracks by

Alessandro Cortini, Massive Attack, Fever Ray and Unloved.

Alessandro Cortini, Let Go (05:09)
Alessandro Cortini, Batticuore (05:17)
JeGong, Stable Off (07:55)
Massive Attack, The spoils ft Hope Sandoval (06:19)
Mogwai, Hunted by a freak (04:27)
Mogwai, Wizard Motor (04:48)
Fever Ray, Keep The Streets Empty From Me (05:37)
Royksopp, What else is there? (03:32)
Nalyssa Green, Παπαρούνα (03:33)
Chromatics, Night Drive (03:45)
Emiliana Torrini, Gun (05:42)
Unloved, I Could Tell You But I’d Have to Kill (05:13)