Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow ListaNegraRadioELA
  • 12
  • 5 years ago
Lista Negra. 05 de Enero 2013. Radio ELA.

Lista Negra. 05 de Enero 2013. Radio ELA.

Playing tracks by

La Coka Nostra, Nas and Ice Cube.

Primer programa de Lista Negra en el año 2013. Tracklist: 01. La Coka Nostra "Creed Of The Greedier"; 02. Causa Efecto "Las Dos Caras" (feat. Quirós); 03. Nas "You Wouldn't Understand" (feat. Victoria Monet); 04. Ghostface Killah, M.O.P. & Pharoahe Monch "Black Out"; 05. Toteking & Shotta "Está En Mí"; 06. Hamuda "De Madrid Al Infierno"; 07. Nársil "Polvo En El Cajón"; 08. Joss Stone "(For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People"; 09. Noglobal "En Esta Orilla" (feat. Reychesta); 10. N-Ko "Atento Por El Barrio"; 11. Mobb Deep "Bounce"; 12. High Gambino "SuperHigh"; 13. Ice Cube "24 Wit An L".