Don’t miss the next upload by Liftburg!

Join free & follow Liftburg to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Liftburg - Entrance Illusion 006

Liftburg - Entrance Illusion 006

Playing tracks by

Andrey Dobarin, Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass, Mark Leanings, Mark Arbor, ReOrder & First Effect and more.

I supported:

Frank Waanders – Senggigi (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass – Fly (UDM Remix) [Redux Recordings]
Thomas Datt - Prana Flow (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
Dmitriy Bulakov - Chilling Cold (Original Mix) [AEZ Recordings]
Bloodhound Gang – Dimes (Sean Tyas Remix) [Jimmy Franks Recording Company]
Andrey Dobarin – New Frontier (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Yaveric Records]
Soundbreeze – Betelgeuse (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
ReOrder & First Effect – Seriously (Original Mix) [MONSTER FORCE]
Mark Leanings – Alaska (Original Mix) [2 Play Records (Spinnin)]
Mark Arbor – Canis Major (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]