Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Let There Be House
Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #373

Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #373

Playing tracks by

Deetron, Vanilla Ace, K & K, Le Bon Groove, Ridney, Laura Vane & Jayefel, Earth N Days and more.

Chart positions

This show was 18th in the global funky house chart and 41st in the global house music chart.

Let There Be House Episode #373 with Queen B.

Like the mix? Please repost :)

1. Deetron - Dr. Melonball (Extended Mix)
2. Vanilla Ace, K & K - Gimme Your Soul (Glen Horsborough Remix)
3. Le Bon Groove - Maracatu (Original Mix)
4. Ridney, Laura Vane & Jayefel - All Your Love (Original Mix)
5. Earth N Days - The Change (The Cube Guys Remix)
6. T-Bor & Jessica Rhodes - Rescue Me (David Morales Classic Mix)
7. Samo & Miss Bunty - I'll Be Your Friend (Sugarstarr's Club Mix)
8. Peter Brown, Glen Horsborough & Lee Wilson - Fever (Original Mix)
9. Double Exposure - Everyman (Dam Swindle Remix)
10. Music P & Marque Aurel - Gimme Your Love ft. William Perry (Original Mix)
11. Conan Liquid - Gave Me Love (Original Mix)
12. Oscar Barila & Alex Gomez - In Love (Original Mix)
13. Ben Delay - Only You (Glen Horsborough Remix)

Follow Queen B on Facebook

Follow Queen B on Instagram