Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Let There Be House
Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #365

Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #365

Playing tracks by

SAMO, Ant LaRock, Jovonn, Carl Hanaghan & Ridney, Yvvan Back and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global nu-disco chart, 34th in the global soulful house chart and 44th in the global house music chart.

Let There Be House Episode #365 presented and mixed by Queen B.

Like the mix? Please repost :)

1. SAMO - What A Feeling (Danny Cruz Remix)
2. Ant LaRock - Crazy (CASSIMM Remix)
3. Jovonn - Wait A Minute...Stop (Vocal)
4. Carl Hanaghan & Ridney - Peace (Ridney Remix)
5. Yvvan Back - Feel The Weight (Original Mix)
6. Babert - I Need Your Love (Original Mix)
7. Ludo Lacoste - Essence (Original Mix)
8. HP Vince - Free Your Mind (Original Mix)
9. Ministers De La Funk Ft Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Kurd Maverick
10. Dj Kone & Marc Palacios - Nothing Serious (Original Mix)
11. TJR & Xavier - Just Gets Better (Sam Divine & Hatcha Remix)
12. Erik Bo - one two (Original Mix)
13. N-You-Up Ft. Damon C Scott - Be Enough For You (Original Mix)

Follow Queen B on Facebook

Follow Queen B on Twitter

Follow Queen B on Instagram


big swerv
big swerv

Let there let there be houseeeee🕺