Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Let There Be House
Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #325

Let There Be House Podcast With Queen B #325

Playing tracks by

Mike Dunn, Sammy Deuce, Lee Wilson & El Funkador, Queen B & Lee Wilson, Michele Chiavarini and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global disco house chart, 19th in the global funky house chart and 31st in the global house music chart.

Let There Be House Episode #325 presented and mixed by Queen B.

Like the mix? Please repost :)

1. Mike Dunn - If I Can't Get Down (Mousse T.'s Funky Shizzle Extended Mix)
2. Sammy Deuce – Midnight Madness (Birdee Remix)
3. Lee Wilson & El Funkador – Complicated (Richard Earnshaw Revision)
4. Queen B & Lee Wilson – Nobody Else (Peter Brown Remix)
5. Michele Chiavarini - Let Me See You (Clap Your Hands) (Terrence Parker Re-Edit)
6. Jess Bays, Mirlo & Meex – The Stars (Hatiras Remix)
7. Demarkus Lewis – Lemme Tell U (Main Mix)
8. Sandy Rivera & Aruhtra feat April Morgan - Love Somebody Else (Glen Horsborough Remix)
9. G.Roy & Nyk Detlor – Gotta Give It Up (Christian B Late Nite Mix)
10. Ridney, Richard Earnshaw, Angie Brown – Believe (Original Mix)
11. Norty Cotto – Keep Making Me High (Sky High Club Mix)
12. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Nothing Serious (Original Mix)

Follow Queen B on Facebook